Filter by
  • Sowash, C

    FRANKTON, IN | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 7, 2020
    good

    Response from DAN YOUNG TIPTON, LLC

    August 8, 2020
    Thank you Charles!
  • ROBERT D

    TWELVE MILE, IN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 6, 2020
    Everyone is very friendly & helpful. Most important worked w/ us on a price point we were comfortable at.

    Response from DAN YOUNG TIPTON, LLC

    August 8, 2020
    Thank you Robert we appreciate your business!
  • KATHRYN H

    CICERO, IN | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 31, 2020
    Joe Cottingham did a great job in finding me the car I wanted. He also did a great job of informing me about my new car.

    Response from DAN YOUNG TIPTON, LLC

    July 31, 2020
    Thank you Kathryn we appreciate your business!
  • Pier, M

    KOKOMO, IN | 2011 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2020
    Very helpful and listen to what I had to say

    Response from DAN YOUNG TIPTON, LLC

    July 30, 2020
    Thank you Micayla! We appreciate your business!
  • Gray, J

    WESTFIELD, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2020
    Fast, efficient, and always friendly.

    Response from DAN YOUNG TIPTON, LLC

    July 30, 2020
    Thank you Jami! We appreciate your business!
  • Coryell, B

    ALEXANDRIA, IN | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 25, 2020
    Dan Young service department is the best. Their staff is courteous and their service is fast. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

    Response from DAN YOUNG TIPTON, LLC

    July 30, 2020
    Thank you Brian we appreciate your business!
  • Reagan, T

    FRANKFORT, IN | 2016 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2020
    friendly place,good service

    Response from DAN YOUNG TIPTON, LLC

    July 22, 2020
    Thank you Reagan we appreciate your business!
  • Terry, T

    TIPTON, IN | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2020
    Darrin was very professional, got me scheduled and taken care of as expected.

    Response from DAN YOUNG TIPTON, LLC

    July 15, 2020
    Thank you Thomas! We appreciate your business!
  • John, E

    ELWOOD, IN | 2013 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2020
    Friendly, professional, satisfied with whatever I need done and always accommodating when I need work done.

    Response from DAN YOUNG TIPTON, LLC

    July 15, 2020
    Thank you Ed we appreciate your business!
  • Heffelmire, M

    TIPTON, IN | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2020
    They were able to get my vehicle in immediately and was up front about possible delay in getting parts due to COVID-19. They keep me informed on the repairs to my vehicle and when I picked it up it was like it wasn't even damaged, they did an amazing job!

    Response from DAN YOUNG TIPTON, LLC

    July 15, 2020
    Thank you Mary for the kind review! We appreciate your business!